This Month's Edition: Waiting On A Song

Take A Listen:

Dan Auerbach made Nashville, TN his home in 2010.  After months of relentlessly touring with his other projects, The Arcs and The Black Keys, he finally settled down in the city in 2016 and aimed to collaborate with some of the heavyweight musicians that also reside there.  Seven tracks, including the album's title track, were written with the legendary John Prine.  Also appearing on the album are guitarist Mark Knopfler on "Shine On Me", Duane Eddy on "Livin' In Sin" and "King of a One Horse Town", and other tracks featuring dobro legend Jerry Douglas, Pat McLaughlin, and Bobby Wood and Gene Chrisman of the Memphis Boys.

Keep Checking Back To Find Out More About September's Release!